954-783-7849
twitter face book

SALES TEAM

 

 


Alan Guzi

aguzi@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile # 954-803-3954

Cora Rodriguez

cora@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile # 954-214-0718

Pat Mac Bride

pmacbride@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile 954-778-7444

Ken Everett

keverett@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile 954-803-3952

Troy Mesa

tmesa@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile# 954-224-1144

Juan P. Lopez

jlopez@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile # 754-264-4672

Bernie Henderson

bhenderson@solgroup-marketing.com

mobile # 954-805-4710



Growers

dummy pic

20 years ago our families came together to create a small cantaloupe farm capable of producing optimum quality produce...

 


Click here to read more about our growing process

Packers

dummy pic

Our packing houses are food safety certified. We comply with all FDA regulations. All of our cantaloupes are bagged in our...

 


read more about our packing procedures

Shippers

dummy pic

Shipping our product is another important part of getting our melons to you. Sealed, refrigerated containers are transported to the export port...

 


Find out more about how we handle our shipping

Importers

dummy pic

Once our fruit arrives in the United States, we are sure we have controlled every step of our operation, from...

 


click here for more information about importing

Distributors

dummy pic

As Distributers, we bring our product as close as possible to you with minimal handling. Sailing into a port near you...

 


find out more about how we go about distributing our products

Copyright 2012- 2013 SOL Marketing Group
qr code